Shantel Krebs : South Dakota Secretary of State
General Election - November 8, 2016
Precincts Fully Reporting: 707 of 707
Precincts Partially Reporting: 0 of 707
Last Updated: 11/9/2016 7:55:14 AM

Unofficial Results will be posted beginning at 8:15 pm Central Time and will update every five minutes starting at 8:30.

    Oglala Lakota Election Results


County Commissioner - Oglala Lakota - Oglala Lakota-2

Follow This Contest
Precincts Reporting: 2/2 
Precincts Partially Reporting: 0/2
County Level ResultsView Map
         Votes   Percent         
   DEM Party Anna Diaz-Takes The Shield 41373.75%
   IND Party Charles (Chuck) O'Rourke 14726.25%