Shantel Krebs : South Dakota Secretary of State
General Election - November 8, 2016
Precincts Fully Reporting: 707 of 707
Precincts Partially Reporting: 0 of 707
Last Updated: 11/9/2016 7:55:14 AM
State Legislative Races

Unofficial Results will be posted beginning at 8:15 pm Central Time and will update every five minutes starting at 8:30.


State Representative - District 17

View Map
         Votes   Percent         
   REP Party Debbie Pease3,73623.43%
   REP Party Nancy Rasmussen4,66829.28%
   DEM Party Mark Winegar3,35721.05%
   DEM Party Ray Ring4,18326.24%

Clay County

Precincts Reporting: 11/11 
Precincts Partially Reporting: 0/11
Precinct Level Results
         Votes   Percent         
   REP Party Debbie Pease1,55517.67%
   REP Party Nancy Rasmussen1,98122.52%
   DEM Party Mark Winegar2,40427.32%
   DEM Party Ray Ring2,85832.48%

Turner County

Precincts Reporting: 8/8 
Precincts Partially Reporting: 0/8
Precinct Level Results
         Votes   Percent         
   REP Party Debbie Pease2,18130.52%
   REP Party Nancy Rasmussen2,68737.60%
   DEM Party Mark Winegar95313.34%
   DEM Party Ray Ring1,32518.54%