Shantel Krebs : South Dakota Secretary of State
General Election - November 8, 2016
Precincts Fully Reporting: 707 of 707
Precincts Partially Reporting: 0 of 707
Last Updated: 11/9/2016 7:55:14 AM
State Legislative Races

Unofficial Results will be posted beginning at 8:15 pm Central Time and will update every five minutes starting at 8:30.


State Representative - District 08

View Map
         Votes   Percent         
   REP Party Mathew Wollmann7,11834.71%
   REP Party Leslie Heinemann6,12729.88%
   DEM Party Jason Unger4,64522.65%
   DEM Party Kory Rawstern2,61512.75%

Lake County

Precincts Reporting: 10/10 
Precincts Partially Reporting: 0/10
Precinct Level Results
         Votes   Percent         
   REP Party Mathew Wollmann4,59638.74%
   REP Party Leslie Heinemann3,27327.59%
   DEM Party Jason Unger2,41720.37%
   DEM Party Kory Rawstern1,57813.30%

Miner County

Precincts Reporting: 8/8 
Precincts Partially Reporting: 0/8
Precinct Level Results
         Votes   Percent         
   REP Party Mathew Wollmann62433.78%
   REP Party Leslie Heinemann53428.91%
   DEM Party Jason Unger44223.93%
   DEM Party Kory Rawstern24713.37%

Moody County

Precincts Reporting: 6/6 
Precincts Partially Reporting: 0/6
Precinct Level Results
         Votes   Percent         
   REP Party Mathew Wollmann1,25125.39%
   REP Party Leslie Heinemann1,65133.50%
   DEM Party Jason Unger1,44829.38%
   DEM Party Kory Rawstern57811.73%

Sanborn County

Precincts Reporting: 4/4 
Precincts Partially Reporting: 0/4
Precinct Level Results
         Votes   Percent         
   REP Party Mathew Wollmann64734.67%
   REP Party Leslie Heinemann66935.85%
   DEM Party Jason Unger33818.11%
   DEM Party Kory Rawstern21211.36%