Shantel Krebs : South Dakota Secretary of State
General Election - November 8, 2016
Precincts Fully Reporting: 707 of 707
Precincts Partially Reporting: 0 of 707
Last Updated: 11/9/2016 7:55:14 AM
State Legislative Races

Unofficial Results will be posted beginning at 8:15 pm Central Time and will update every five minutes starting at 8:30.


State Representative - District 04

View Map
         Votes   Percent         
   REP Party John Mills5,95830.92%
   REP Party Jason W. Kettwig6,04931.40%
   DEM Party Matt Rosdahl2,88414.97%
   DEM Party Peggy Schuelke4,37622.71%

Brookings (Vote Center) County

Precincts Reporting: 12/12 
Precincts Partially Reporting: 0/12
Precinct Level Results
         Votes   Percent         
   REP Party John Mills2,37635.24%
   REP Party Jason W. Kettwig2,00729.76%
   DEM Party Matt Rosdahl1,06715.82%
   DEM Party Peggy Schuelke1,29319.18%

Codington County

Precincts Reporting: 28/28 
Precincts Partially Reporting: 0/28
Precinct Level Results
         Votes   Percent         
   REP Party John Mills81430.26%
   REP Party Jason W. Kettwig89333.20%
   DEM Party Matt Rosdahl38914.46%
   DEM Party Peggy Schuelke59422.08%

Deuel County

Precincts Reporting: 10/10 
Precincts Partially Reporting: 0/10
Precinct Level Results
         Votes   Percent         
   REP Party John Mills1,12431.14%
   REP Party Jason W. Kettwig1,01728.18%
   DEM Party Matt Rosdahl67218.62%
   DEM Party Peggy Schuelke79622.06%

Grant County

Precincts Reporting: 18/18 
Precincts Partially Reporting: 0/18
Precinct Level Results
         Votes   Percent         
   REP Party John Mills1,64426.41%
   REP Party Jason W. Kettwig2,13234.25%
   DEM Party Matt Rosdahl75612.14%
   DEM Party Peggy Schuelke1,69327.20%